Community Services Contacts

Department Staff Contacts

Administration
La Shawn Butler
Director
(626) 914-8228
lsbutler@ci.glendora.ca.us
  Debbie Lopez
Management Analyst
(626) 852-4230
dlopez@ci.glendora.ca.us
     
Lorena Cordova
Administrative Assistant
(626) 914-8228
lcordova@ci.glendora.ca.us

Leanne Anderson
Office Aide III
(626)914-8228
Landerson@ci.glendora.ca.us
     
Parks / Tree Services

Andrea Miller
Landscape/Contracts Supervisor
(626) 852-4871
amiller@ci.glendora.ca.us

 


     

Raquel Zepeda
Parks Supervisor
(626) 852-4875
rzepeda@ci.glendora.ca.us               

 

LaKenya Westbrook
Office Aide IV
(626) 852-4869                                   lwestbrook@ci.glendora.ca.us

     
Human Services / La Fetra Center
Debbie Dozal
Human Services Superintendent
(626) 914-8235
ddozal@ci.glendora.ca.us
  Dianne Warren
Senior Office Assistant
(626) 914-8235
dwarren@ci.glendora.ca.us
     
Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us
  Dolores Martenson
Trips Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us
     
Carol Stellato
Administrative Aide
(626) 914-8235
stellato@ci.glendora.ca.us
   
     
Recreation
John Aguirre
Recreation Superintendent
(626) 914-8236
jaguirre@ci.glendora.ca.us
   
     
Jennifer Kugler
Recreation Supervisor
(626) 914-8229
jkugler@ci.glendora.ca.us
  Paula Baker
Dance Instructor
(626) 914-8220
PBaker@ci.glendora.ca.us
     
Teen Center
John Aguirre
Recreation Superintendent
(626) 914-8236
jaguirre@ci.glendora.ca.us
  Annie Warner
Recreation Surpervisor
(626) 914-3646
awarner@ci.glendora.ca.us
     
Transportation     

Justine Garcia
Transportation Programs Analyst
(626) 852-4814
jgarcia@ci.glendora.ca.us

   

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us
Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us